Halo Tora release a new album ‘Man Of Stone: First Chapter’.

As the title suggests it’s the first release of a 2-part series – self-released, it’s supported by the National Lottery through Creative Scotland.

Recorded at Beetroot Studios in Airdrie by Stuart MacLeod, the long-player was mastered by Andy ‘Hippy’ Baldwin at Metropolis Studios.

Along the six tunes are the closing title track, which features a vocal from Stanley Odd mainman Solareye.

The five-piece – Chris Alexander, Ian McCall, Ryan Connery, Mark Young, and Chris McKeown – play Stereo in Glasgow on April 27th.

Track Listing:
1. Earth Exit Bloom
2. Always the Last to Know
3. Fractured
4. Unthank
5. Heart of War
6. Man of Stone (feat. Solareye)

More at www.facebook.com/halotora