The New Mendicants follow up their debut EP ‘Australia’ with their first full album, ‘Into The Lime’.
Teenage Fanclub’s Norman Blake along with Joe Pernice and Mike Belitsky release the long-player via One Little Indian. The album contains nine original tunes as well as a cover of Sandy Denny’s ‘By The Time It Gets Dark’.

[amazon asin=B00GDKY2XC&template=iframe image&chan=default]
The album, on the XPT label, comes on clear vinyl and has a download code. The band’s members have, we’re told, signed the first 500 copies of the 12″, so you might want to try if that appeals!