The New Fabian Society release a new EP, entitled ‘Melt’.
Available on cassette, CD or download on DeadBeet Records, the three tracks were recorded at Green Door Studios and produced by Sam Smith.

The new release follows up the three EPs and two singles which previously appeared on Electric Company Records.