The New Fabian Society release a free download, ‘In Love With A Killer’.

It’s taken from the band’s third EP ‘Naltrexone’, which is set for for release on 21st December on Electric Company Records. The new release – the first to feature new bassist Conor Dixon – follows up ‘Barbarossa’ which came out almost exactly a year ago.

The full EP is launched at Broadcast in Glasgow on the 21st December
with support from Vladimir, Future Glue and Electric Gardens.