Natalie Pryce release a single, ‘Søren’, as a free download. The track comes from new album, ‘Vol. II: The Ascent from Ego to Ego’ on 1st of April and like the rest of the album, is produced by Samuel Joseph Smith (Casual Sex, Mother & The Addicts).

The tune is available as a free / name-your-price download: