Mt. Doubt and Foreignfox release a split 7″ single on the Scottish Fiction label.

Mt. Doubt’s ‘Tourists’ was produced and mixed by Mark Morrow, while Foreignfox’s ‘Let Us Prey’ was recorded, mixed & produced by Bruce Rintoul and mastered by Ed Woods.

The 7″ vinyl will be accompanied by a download package of two B-sides (one per band) and two exclusive remixes only available with the vinyl – Mt Doubt’s being done by HQFU.

The bands play Dundee Beat Generator on April 7th, and follow that with a show at Glasgow Nice’n’Sleazy’s on the 8th.