mini50 Records have released a ‘Spring Sampler’, their first, which is free. However, there is an option to donate the label, all monies received going to support the label’s artists in the future.

The tracks are as follows:
1. Conquering Animal Sound – Bear
2. Cory Zaradur – Drenched in Rivers of Silent Poems
3. Caught In The Wake Forever – Fragments Turn To Dust
4. David Newlyn – Fifteen Going By
5. The Kays Lavelle – Aftermath
6. Chris Tenz – Another Glass
7. Mammoeth – Scramble Eggs
8. Language of Landscape – Speaking Between Truth and Denial

Get it at: