Edinburgh-based duo milkd release an EP, entitled ‘Little’.

The four tracks include single ‘Please Don’t Let Me Change You’, plus ‘Moving On’, ‘Medicinal Love’ and ‘Little Miss You’.

Available as a download, the new collection from the twosome – Will Langston and Andy Stern (also a member of Post Louis) – follows up a string of singles released in 2017, as well as their self-titled debut EP, which was self-recorded.

The tracks on ‘Little’, however, were recorded with Gregor Stobie out of Dancing On Tables, who also worked on previous 2017 singles ‘Come Out’ and ‘Love On Christmas Day’.

More at www.facebook.com/milkdband