Scottish based post-rock act Midas Fall release a new album, ‘Evaporate’ via Monotreme Records.

The Oban duo – Elizabeth Heaton and Rowan Burn – have previously recorded three long-players for the label, whose roster also includes 65daysofstatic and This Will Destroy You.

The album is available in CD and digital formats, as well as a limited pressing of 500 LPs on 180-gram vinyl (200 black and 300 clear blue/black), available from the Monotreme web shop.