Malcolm Middleton has made available the title track from his forthcoming album under his Human Don’t Be Angry guise, as a free download.
The ‘alter ego’ release, which is more ambient / instrumental than usual, has been recorded and produced by Paul Savage at Chem19 Studios, and will be released on April 23rd, with a digital download single, The Missing Plutonium available a few weeks prior.

1. The Missing Plutonium
2. H.D.B.A Theme
3. First Person Singular, Present Tense
4. After the Pleasuredome
5. Monologue: River
6. Jaded
7. 1985
8. Asklipiio
9. Getting Better (At Feeling Like Shit