Luna The Professor releases a single, ‘You’, via AWAL.

The Wishaw four-piece – comprising Johnny Irwin (vocals/guitar), Dave McNally (bass, backing vocals), Ross Caldwell (lead guitar, vocals) and Eamonn Kelly (drums) – recently headlined King Tut’s as part of the Glasgow venue’s New Year Revolution series.

They have also supported the likes of King No-One and The Lafontaines as ell as a shoecase slot at XpoNorth in 2018.

To mark the release of their debut single, the band play Sneaky Pete’s in Edinburgh on the 22nd of February.