Little Love And The Friendly Vibes release a video single, ‘After Hours’.

The track is taken from sophomore album ‘The Same Only Worse’, released last year, and recorded at Glasgow’s 16 Ohm Studios by Tommy Duffin.

The five-piece Edinburgh band – Euan Weddell, Martin Smith, Stephen Little, Leonora Winstanley and Graham Bodenhamp previously released debut album ‘Someone Call An Ambulance’ in May 2015.

More at /