L-space release their debut EP, ‘Sol 0’.

The four track EP was mainly recorded at the various homes of the members of the dream-pop combo, though second tune ‘Brother Mars’ was Homegrown Studios in Larbert.

The quartet – Lily Higham, Gordon Johnstone, Dickson Telfer and Maggie Tam – are as the song title suggests inspired by the future and science fiction by Kurt Vonnnegut and Philip K Dick; indeed, the band’s name comes from Terry Pratchett’s ‘Discworld’.

More at L-space.co.uk.