Aidan Moffat releases his first album in five years under the L. Pierre monicker.
The Island Come True is out now on the Melodic label and is available in 4 formats: a limited edition double vinyl LP including a bonus 12” with 3 new tracks, the standard 11-track CD album, the standard 11-track digital album, and an iTunes 12-track version with an exclusive bonus track.
The entire album can be heard, at the moment, at thequietus website which Moffat occasionally writes for.