King Ugly Delight release a new album, ‘National Disgrace’, via Shite Music For Shite People.

Available to download via Bandcamp, it’s the first studio album of new material from Glasgow-based electronic artist Ryan Tait, following his debut full-length album ‘Phantom Vibes‘, a compilation of tracks from 2015-2021 which was released in March.

The new long-player, described as “a blunt soundtrack to a post nihilistic world”, consists of 10 tracks in 25 minutes, and contains singles ‘There is A Light Inside You’ and ‘Nuclear Summer’.

More at