Glasgow-based musician Kevan O’Reilly releases a new EP, aptly entitled ‘Made In Glasgow’.

Available as a bandcamp download as well as being available to stream on Spotify, it follows up previous effort ‘All Things in Tim’, from just under a year ago.

There are four tunes on the latest release: It’s Only Magic’, ‘Wall Hanger’, ‘P.Y.O.F.’ and ‘The Lonesome Ballad of Whoever’.

While O’Reilly is responsible for keyboards and vocals as well as playing trumpet on the release, he is aided and abetted by vocalist Claire O’Reilly, guitarist Alan Sweeney, bassist Alan Langdon, and on drums Darren Gowrie.

More at