Kassidy released their debut album, entitled Hope St. on March 21st, with single ‘I Don’t Know’ out the same day. Sorry we missed it!

The 12-tracks release was produced by their occasional collaborator/ bass player Thomas McNeice between his Rubbergum studio and their own home studio in Glasgow.

Tracklisting reads as follows:
1. Stray Cat
2. That Old Song
3. I Don’t Know
4. Waking Up Sideways
5. The Lost
6. Take Another Ride
7. Oh My God
8. La Revenge
9. The Traveller
10. Hope St.
11. Secret Tells A Lie
12. The Betrayal