Ardnamurchan duo JR Green release a new EP ‘The Flora’.

It consists of four new tunes – lead track ‘Tiger Lily’, plus ‘First Blood’, ‘For The Wild’ and ‘Technicolour Native’.

The new release follows up 2015’s Bring The Witch Doctor EP – which came out via Hits The Fan, the label which discovered Frightened Rabbit and Kathryn Joseph, and contained singles ‘Nigerian Princess’ and ‘First Blood’.

The chaps also featured relatively recently in a Jockrock Casual Introduction which tells you pretty much all you need to know about the band.

More at /