Jakil release a single, ‘Tongue Tied’.

The band – Kieran Grant, Kieran O’Brien, Callum Paterson, Jamie Robertson and Liam Narrie – recorded the track with Jamie Snell, who has previously worked with the likes of Nao, Little Boots, Maverick Sabre

The follow-up to ‘Istanbul’ is available via Kira Kira Records.

More at facebook.com/jakil / www.jakil.co.uk