Kowalskiy releases his 17th (!) free monthly EP featuring an exclusive new demo from IndianRedLopez, a track from Rose Parade‘s upcoming album, a track from Minor Delilah‘s debut EP, an exclusive track from Graveyard Tapes (the new band from Euan McMeeken of The Kays Lavelle) and another exclusive track from Jack James‘ upcoming
third album. Download it here – and read about the tracks in the bands’ own words.