IndianRedLopez Glasgow launch new album ‘Commit’, at Stereo, Renfield Lane on Sunday March 16th. Support comes from Plum & Inuit.

The 11 tracks were produced by Alex McNutt and Mike Chang, in the hills of Argyll & Bute (apparently), and the album appears on the the Cease:Stop label.
There is also a 12th tune,’Bunker Version’ -an alternative version of album track, ‘Silence/Vacuum’ whici isn’t available on the CD gatefold.
The album is available via amazon and also at

The band play the following shows following the Glasgow launch night –
14 March – Aberdeen – Peacocks Visual Arts
15 March – Edinburgh – Sneaky Pete’s
16 March – Glasgow – Stereo
17 March – Brighton – The Prince Albert
19 March – Comines – Carpe Diem
20 March – Den Haag – 330 Live
21 March – Rotterdam – Vagabond
22 March – Brussels – Rock Classic

[amazon asin=B00IYYBQRK&template=iframe image]