Huxtable release an EP, ‘Change Shape Future’.

Recorded, mixed & mastered by Mark Morrow, it can be obtained via iTunes.

The Kilmarnock duo – Jordan Yates and Mark William Brown – formed in early 2014 and soon won a competition via Relentless to support Biffy Clyro in London.

Since then they have released a mini-album, and an EP entitled ‘It’s A Trap’.

The new release includes ‘Don’t Do Anything Fancy’ as well as new single ‘Super Toxic’, with its video below.

The duo play Edinburgh’s Banshee Labyrinth on October 21st
More at