Honeyblood release a new single ‘Ready For The Magic’.

It’s taken form the album ‘Babes Never Die’ which is due out on 4th November on Fat Cat Records.

The Glasgow two-­piece – frontwoman Stina Tweeddale and drummer Cat Myers­ – have also announced a UK tour for September, taking in U-18 venues were possible.

The album, following up 2014’s self-titled debut, was recorded in winter 2015 with producer James Dring (Jamie T, Gorillaz) at London’s Fish Factory studios,

The album’s track listing read as follows:

1. Intro
2. Babes Never Die
3. Ready For The Magic
4. Sea Hearts
5. Love Is A Disease
6. Walking At Midnight
7. Justine, Misery Queen
8. Sister Wolf
9. Hey, Stellar
10. Cruel
11. Gangs
12. Outro

Tour dates
25th: Aberdeen, Lemon Tree
26th: Glasgow, Hug and Pint
28th: Sheffield, Bungalow & Bears FREE ENTRY
29th: Brighton, Patterns
30th: Guildford, Boilerroom

More at honeyblood.co.uk.

The video for the single is a collaboration between the band and director Thomas James.