Hifi Sean (aka Sean Dickson) is set to release three, limited edition 12” singles.

The trio of releases from the former Soup Dragon are grouped together as ‘3X3X12’ and feature songs from his forthcoming album ‘FT’.

The three tracks, written and produced by Dickson, feature guest vocals from Fred Schneider (B52s) on the first, ‘Truck’, out on May 9th.

Bootsy Collins (Funkadelic / Parliament) is second up, on the 16th, ‘Atomium’ coming with a Dr. Packer remix on the b-side.

The third, ‘Ultratheque’ – a homage to a legendary Glasgow disco – has a Dave Ball & Skull Bandits Remix as well as guest synths from Dave Ball on the main tune.