Dundonian four-piece Hello Future release their debut single ‘Do You Feel Alive’, as a free download via Saraseto Records.

The band – Liam McGowan, Ross Findlay, Stuart Harrison and Hamish Ferguson – formed in 2012 under a different name but this release is the first under their new monicker / fresh start.

The band plan another single and EP for later this year / next year.