Glaswegian quintet Halo Tora release a single ‘Age of Terror’. It follows up ‘When The Bones Shake’ from a couple of years ago and acts as a trailer for precedes album ‘Omni/One’.

The band – dual vocalists Chris Alexander and Ian McCall, plus Mark Young, Chris McKeown and Ryan Connery – recorded the single with producer Stuart Macleod at Beetroot Studios.

More at and

The band are on tour to promote the single:

9th April – Green Rooms – Perth
10th April – The Crofter – Fort William
11th April – Star Bar – Montrose
7th May – Mad Hatters – Inverness
8th May – Broadcast – Glasgow
30th May – Electric Circus – Edinburgh