Gutterblood release their debut, self-titled album, on CD and digital download.

Consisting of seven tracks, it was recorded and mixed and produced with the band by Tommy Duffin in 2020/21 at Glasgow’s 16 Ohm Studios, and mastered by John McBain with artwork by Gerry Gapinski.

Formed in 2019, the trio include current (and former) members of Oi Polloi, In Decades Decline, The Process, Sufferinfuck and the Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers.

More at