Gums! release a compilation album entitled ‘Flats (2012​-​2016)’.

As the title suggests, the 14-track compilation covers the 2012-2016 output of the Glasgow combo, featuring the ‘best bits’ (their words, and ours) from their EPs, singles and splits.

The Glasgow combo, featuring members of acts such as Little Love And The Friendly Vibes and the Plimptons, recorded the 14 tunes at 16 Ohm Studio, with Tommy Duffi, the band’s drummer. The rest of the band number Martin Smith, Jack Taylor and Nora Noonan, as well as Colin’s Godson members Dave Gillies and Joe Greatorex.

Also featured is Callum Baird who contributes a guest vocal on ‘Grangemouth at the Dawn’.

The album is available as a FREE download! (our exclamation mark)