Motherwell-born pop sensations GUMS! release their annual free-to-download Christmas EP.

The three-track EP consists of ‘It’s Christmas, ‘I’m Sorry’, plus bonus tunes ‘New Year’ and ‘February’.

The band – Martin Smith, Jack Taylor, Nora Noonan, Dave Gillies, Joe Greatorex and Tommy Duffin – recorded the EP at Glasgow’s 16 Ohm Studio, Glasgow, with drummer Tommy Duffin in charge of production and mixing.

Artwork for the release is, as is often the case in Lanarkshire, by Adam Smith

Songs written by Martin Smith