Gold Furs releases debut album ‘Enchantments Under The Sea’.

The 12-track long-player is the solo project of Glasgow-based multi-instrumentalist, songwriter and composer Becca Murray.

Including single ‘You Will Find Me’ (below), the album’s dozen tracks are all the work of Wallace, written and recorded on an organ half a century old, and the only accompaniment being “maracas played by ghost, identity unknown.”

Track Listing:
1. I’m Gliding Home
2. Wait For Me
3. Place Your Last Kisses
4. Into Galaxies
5. Rain, Fall Down
6. You Will Find Me
7. The Moon & The Sea
8. In My Teardrops
9. All That We Lost
10. Heartburn
11. Last Glance
12. Wish

‘Enchantments Under The Sea’ is available to download now – more at