Gold Furs releases sophomore album, ‘Haunt’.

Including recent single ‘Face In My Dream’, it follows the debut long-player from Glasgow-based Becca Murray, ‘Enchantments Under The Sea’, which came out just last November.

Like its predecessor, Haunts’ contains 12 tracks, and is available via Bandcamp as a download, as well as, aptly, a limited edition gold compact disc, which comes with a handwritten letter.

‘Haunts’ tracklisting:

A Time Gone By
Where Angels Play
After Winter Comes Spring
The Storm
Fate’s Arrow
Le Vampyr
Face In My Dream
Time’s Sorrow
All I Am
Falling (Into You)
Death Is Not The End

More at /