Gift Horse release single ‘Sempiternelle Danse Moderne’ .

Available to download via Bandcamp, it’s a taster of forthcoming new album ‘Happy Clappy’, due out on February 5th.

The duo – guitarist Audrey Bizouerne, also of Rev Magnetic, and drummer David Maxwell – previously released an EP, ‘Trojans’, in 2018.

Album track listing:
1. Custard Tart
2. Sempiternelle Danse Moderne
3. Little Trip
4. Amour Sous l’Eau
5. Five Starlings
6. Girl On Fire
7. Trance
8. Last Dance
9. Stop!

More at