Gentlemen Jackals release a new single, ‘Waiting For The Day’.

It follows up the three previous self-released three singles – ‘Hold My Body’, ‘Oh Tanya’ and ‘Wisdom to the Wise’.

Formed two years ago, the Kirkcaldy quartet – Mark Wilson, Craig McMahon, Scott Thomson and Douglas Harden – have shared stages with the likes of Silver Coast, Clay, Lemon Haze, Pyro, Lost in Vancouver and Dancing on Tables.

More at