Garbage release their fifth studio album, Not Your Kind Of People, on May 14th, on their own Stunvolume label and on CD (standard / deluxe), digitally (standard / deluxe) and deluxe 12”.

The tracklisting reads as follows:
1. Automatic Systematic Habit
2. Big Bright World
3. Blood For Poppies
4. Control
5. Not Your Kind Of People
6. Felt
7. I Hate Love
8. Sugar
9. Battle In Me
10. Man On A Wire
11. Beloved Freak