Gourock rock monsters Galoshins release a pair of EPs with the help of those nice people at Armellodie Records, on February 4th.
The trio – Mark Macphail (vocal/keys), James Eyland (vocals/guitar) and Ruraidh MacLeod (drums), as well as Iain Macduff (unofficial fourth member / studio ‘guru'( – have put maximum effort into the music, perhaps at the expense of titles… anyway, out on February 4th are the previously self-released ‘EP1’ and brand new ‘EP2’.