Fuzzkill Records release a 24-track compilation, originally on tape for Cassette Store Day and now as a download.
‘NOW That’s What I Call Music 666’ Volume. 2 celebrates the label’s 2nd birthday, a compilation as artists from England, France, Spain and Canada as well as Scotland that the label’s worked with over the past 24 months.

Included on the tape: New Swears, Deathcats, Faiides, Poor Things, The Pooches, The Bellybuttons, Twin Mirrors, Fruit Tones, Future Glue, The Shithawks, Breakfast Muff, Catholic Action, Asian Babes, Las Infantas, Departure Kids, Lush Purr, The Yawns, Spinning Coin, Crooky, Youngstrr Joey, Homeslice, Dune Witch Trails & Sharptooth.