Frightened Rabbit release a three-track free download (well, free in return for your email address).
The package that will arrive in your mailbox, along side the viagra spam already there, will contain 3 x high quality files, of ‘Scottish Winds’, ‘Fuck This Place’ (with Camera Obscura’s Traceyanne Campbell), and ‘The Work’ (this one with Scottish folk legend Archie Fisher).

Download it and read about the tracks, here.
There will (as you can see on that page) be a vinyl version out on October 31st.