Frightened Rabbit release a new three-track EP, ‘Recorded Songs’.

The trio of tunes include ‘Roadless’, ‘Rained On’, and ‘How It Gets In’ which features Julien Baker, of Forrister (formerly The Star Killers).

Frontman Scott Hutchison said of the new material:
“These three songs seemed to exist happily next to one another, so it made sense to place them on an EP instead of wedging them into an album on which they didn’t fit.

“These are not B-sides or ‘bonus tracks,” he added. “These are songs that still fill us with the same feelings that our albums can, and I’m happy that they now have a place to live.”

More at