Friends in America launch their debut album on Wednesday 26th June.

The foursome – Hamish Black, Liam Chapman, Scott Duffy and Matthew Rawlings – recorded ‘What It Is To Be’ DIY-stylee over the space of 18 months.

The launch show is at Broadcast, Wednesday June 26th (tickets here)
Physical release of ‘What It Is To Be’
guests Trapped In Kansas as well as a Detour Scotland DJ set.