Foreignfox release a single, ‘Quiet At Home’, taken from the EP ‘We Float Like Sinking Ships’ which came out earlier this year.

The four piece – Jonny Watt, Nick Hernandez, Lewis Hamilton and Paul Devine – recorded the track with producer Marshall Craigmyle at Old Mill Studios in Strathaven.

There’s also a video for the track, filmed and edited by Breaking Point Flix: