Fight Robots Fight release a new single, ‘Slow Burn’.

The track follows up January’s ‘Icebird‘, and along with ‘Broken Hand Man‘ is part of a series of 5 singles from the Celtic alt.rock act, recorded at Substation Studio, Rosyth and produced by Michael Brennan Jr.

The Dunfermline trio – Neil Christopher, Dougie Shanley and Raymond Davies – have most recently been involved with the “Musicians Working Working Musicians” campaign for Help Musicians UK.

Described as a “break up rock waltz”, there is a further, stripped-back version of the track planned for later release.

‘Slow Burn’ is available now via Bandcamp download, as well as on various streaming platforms.

More at