Felix And The Sunsets release a new single, ‘This Will Change’.

All proceeds from the track are being donated to Intercultural Youth Scotland, who work to support young people who face multiple barriers to success.

The band describe the track as “a celebration of the Black Live Matter movement and the sea of people who marched for an end to systemic racism following the murder of George Floyd last summer.”

Previously the Leith-based act band released their debut EP, ‘Don’t Sleep‘, in late 2018, when the band was born from a solo project of Felix Christie (formerly of Ayakara), aided by his multi-instrumentalist brother Lukas.

The trio – now consisting of Sean Logan, Felix Christie, and Max Wilson – recorded the new single with Dave Lloyd at Lost Oscillation.

The group plan to release a new 4 track EP on February 26th, with each track released to streaming services in January, February, March and April.

More at www.facebook.com/felixandthesunsets