Fauves release a single, ‘Twilight Daylight’ – the first track to come from a compilation album from Little Tiger Records, the label based out of Glasgow’s Riverside Music College.

The ‘Tiger Selections’ compilation CD (and digital release), due out on June 8th, is a compilation album of fourteen hand-picked bands from the unsigned and emerging music scene in Scotland and selected by the students as part of their HND Music Business course.

There’s also a launch show planned for the 25th of May at the CCA in Glasgow, featuring Fauves, plus Edwin Organ, and Skjor.

Album Track Listing:

01. RETRO VIDEO CLUB – ‘1993’
02. EDWIN ORGAN – ‘Royal Rumble’
03. FAUVES – ‘Twilight Daylight’
04. ST. MARTiiNS – ‘9teen’
05. SWAY – ‘To Be a Man’
06. I.SOLAR – ‘Concubine’
07. STATIC UNION – ‘Last Resort
08. SKJOR – ‘Living Without You’
09. DOMICILES – ‘100 Miles’
10. SHREDD – ‘Flight of Stairs’
11. WALT DISCO – ‘No Need For a Curtain’
12. TONGUES – ‘Heartbeat’
13. ACRYLIC – ‘Coast’
14. FENELLA – ‘I Will Not Win’