Fatherson release a new single, ‘Charm School’.

It’s the second track to be taken from the forthcoming album from Ross Leighton, Marc Strain and Greg Walkinshaw, entitled ‘Sum Of Our Parts‘.

The follow-up to the Ayrshire trio’s 2016’s ‘Open Book’ is due out on September 16th,

The band also set out on a UK tour in October, with guests Blue Americans:

02 Oct – Belfast, Voodoo
03 Oct – Dublin, Whelans
04 Oct – Leeds, Hyde Park Book Club
05 Oct – Manchester, Night People
06 Oct – Birmingham, Sunflower Lounge
08 Oct – Nottingham, Rock City
09 Oct – London, Scala
10 Oct – Norwich, Waterfront Studio
11 Oct – Brighton, Patterns
28 Oct – Newcastle University
02 Nov – Glasgow, Barrowland

More at www.fathersonband.com