Glasgow-based band Ex Teens have released what appears to be their final EP.

The trio comprise(d) Paul Carlin and Duncan Robertson, formerly of Dananananaykroyd, alongside the latter’s previous bandmate in Pentothal, Martin Gillon.

The five tracks, leading off with ‘Expired Teenagers’, were recorded by Sam Smith at Green Door Studios, and that’s about it – apart from the the band crediting Martin John Henry of De Rosa for ‘financing’ the recording, refusing to take a fee from their final show and insisting that they spend it on recording.

It’s available as a ‘name your price’ download.