Ewan Cruickshanks releases his debut album, ‘A Glasgow Band’, on the Armellodie label.

Available on 180g vinyl and download, the 11-track long-player was recorded in Glasgow at Shady Lane studio by Chris McCrory (Catholic Action).

Among the tunes included are recent singles ‘Dreams’ (which features Siobhan Wilson) and ‘Faster Than A Snake’.

Aside from making music, Cruickshanks also hosts a show on SubCity Radio and runs a club night under the banner New Stuff Always Sux.