Glasgow-based act Everyday Pharaohs release a new EP, ‘The Seasons Are Creeping Up On Me’.

The five track effort follows ‘Years & Years & Years‘ – a single which when released in April was the trio’s first new material since 2017’s ‘Congratulations on Your Smile’.

Since then, as well as a small tour with One Big Fuse last February, the trio – Ewen Connell, Sean Halket, and Matthew Johnson – recorded the new material at Summerhouse Studios with Sean Mitchell, who also mixed and mastered the release.

The five tracks – April’s single plus ‘Grapefruit’, ‘Pepsi Smash, 2006’, ‘Grandma Sweater’ and ‘Sarah, We’re Sinking!’ – are available to stream or download via bandcamp

More at