Edinburgh combo Errant Boy release a new single, ‘A Downpour’

Via their own Errant Media label, the track comes from latest album ‘Memory Fractures’.

The band – Sarrah McLaren (drums), Chris Harvie (guitars), and Sean Ormsby (bass/vox) –
– describe the song as “a snapshot of/rumination on an autobiographical time and a place. “Specifically, falling out of love with London and leaving with no forwarding address.”

The new song, like the album, can be downloaded via the trio’s Bandcamp page.

More at www.facebook.com/errantboy