Errant Boy release debut album ‘A Wayward Mirror’ as a download via Errant Media.

The Edinburgh-based band (it’s a band) formed in in 2014 by Night Noise Team’s Noise Sean Ormsby, the Irishman being joined by bassist Chris Harvie, Keith Kirkwood on drums, and guitarist Sam Forrest.

Included among the 10 tracks is free download ‘Hey! Columbus’.