Glasgow-based musician EM|ME releases her first studio EP.

The debut release from Dutch-born Emily Meekel is launched with a headline show at Glasgow’s Broadcast on November 11th, with a full band, consisting of guitarist Jordan-Lee Johnstone, Grant Mcewan on bass, and drummer Christopher Dickie.

There are six tracks on the EP – ‘What Makes Us’, ‘Don’t Give A’, ‘Who We Are’, ‘My Home’, ‘What Hurts Us’, and ‘Artificial’, and it’s available on the usual platforms including Spotify, Apple Music, etc.).

More at